top of page
20220815_131637 (1)_edited.jpg

Board of Directors

Candice Bray, Sc.D.

Sedgwick, Educational Consultant

Trish Cooper, RN

Blue Hill, Retired Registered Nurse

Allan D. Currie, MD

Brooksville, Retired Internist, Northern Light Eastern Maine Medical Center

Margot Entwisle

Sedgwick, Kindergarten Teacher

Mary Ellin Logue, Ed. D

Surry, Professor Emerita, University of Maine and Early Childhood Interest Group member 

Zeya Lorio

Blue Hill, Student at College of the Atlantic

Kate Mrozicki

 Board Chair – Surry, Farmer and mother

Sandra Phoenix FNP, MPH

Stonington, Family Nurse Practitioner

Kurt Stoll

Board Treasurer – Blue Hill, Retired Airline Professional

Elizabeth C. Sylvia, RPh, MBA, BCGP

Surry, Retired Pharmacist

Danielle Tekut

Brooksville, Clinical Social Worker and Yoga teacher/therapist

Deborah Turner, MSW, MBA

Blue Hill, Retired Hospital Administrator

bottom of page